Google Product Reviews API

Google Product Reviews API uses /api/v1/search?engine=google_product_reviews API endpoint to scrape real-time results.

You can obtain product_id and prds parameters from the Google Shopping API. Current engine is an extension of Google Product API.

API Parameters

Search Query

  • Name
    product_id
    Required
    Required
    Description

    Parameter defines the product_id you want to search. You can find these values in JSON responses or in google shopping page that appears in URL: https://www.google.com/shopping/product/product_id.

  • Name
    prds
    Required
    Optional
    Description

    Parameter defines the product you want to search, when product_id is equal to 1. For example: https://www.google.com/shopping/product/1?prds=prds&gl=us&hl=en&ie=UTF-8.
    Parameter also allows to write custom filters for search.

Geographic Location

  • Name
    location
    Required
    Optional
    Description

    Parameter defines from where you want the search to originate. If several locations match the location requested, we'll pick the most popular one. Head to the Locations API if you need more precise control.

  • Name
    uule
    Required
    Optional
    Description

    Parameter is the Google encoded location you want to use for the search. SearchApi automatically generated the uule parameter when you use the location parameter but we allow you to overwrite it directly. uule and location parameters can't be used together.

Localization

  • Name
    google_domain
    Required
    Optional
    Description

    The default parameter google.com defines the Google domain of the search. Check the full list of supported Google google_domain domains.

  • Name
    gl
    Required
    Optional
    Description

    The default parameter us defines the country of the search. Check the full list of supported Google gl countries.

  • Name
    hl
    Required
    Optional
    Description

    The default parameter en defines the interface language of the search. Check the full list of supported Google hl languages.

Pagination

  • Name
    num
    Required
    Optional
    Description

    This parameter specifies the number of reviews to display per page. By default, it is set to 10. Max num per page is 100, min - 1.
    Note: this parameter is not compatible with a custom prds parameter.

  • Name
    next_page_token
    Required
    Optional
    Description

    Parameter defines the next page token that is used to retrieve the next page of results.
    Note: this parameter is not compatible with a custom prds parameter.

Engine

  • Name
    engine
    Required
    Required
    Description

    Parameter defines an engine that will be used to retrieve real-time data. It must be set to google_product_reviews.

API key

  • Name
    api_key
    Required
    Required
    Description

    The api_key authenticates your requests. Use it as a query parameter (https://www.searchapi.io/api/v1/search?api_key=YOUR_API_KEY) or in the Authorization header (Bearer YOUR_API_KEY).

API Examples

Full Response

Full Response
GET
https://www.searchapi.io/api/v1/search?engine=google_product_reviews&product_id=9837433246579187464
Request
import requests

url = "https://www.searchapi.io/api/v1/search"
params = {
  "engine": "google_product_reviews",
  "product_id": "9837433246579187464"
}

response = requests.get(url, params = params)
print(response.text)
Response
{
  "search_metadata": {
    "id": "search_xRvzEGkNolVqF8zOpj4Q9WJb",
    "status": "Success",
    "created_at": "2023-08-01T14:57:02Z",
    "request_time_taken": 1.27,
    "parsing_time_taken": 0.02,
    "total_time_taken": 1.29,
    "request_url": "https://www.google.com/shopping/product/9837433246579187464/reviews?gl=us&hl=en&ie=UTF-8",
    "html_url": "http://www.searchapi.io/api/v1/searches/search_xRvzEGkNolVqF8zOpj4Q9WJb.html",
    "json_url": "http://www.searchapi.io/api/v1/searches/search_xRvzEGkNolVqF8zOpj4Q9WJb"
  },
  "search_parameters": {
    "engine": "google_product_reviews",
    "product_id": "9837433246579187464",
    "google_domain": "google.com",
    "hl": "en",
    "gl": "us"
  },
  "product": {
    "product_id": "9837433246579187464",
    "title": "Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 5G - 128GB - Phantom Black - AT&T(38,187)",
    "link": "https://www.google.com/shopping/product/9837433246579187464?ie=UTF-8&gl=us&hl=en&prds=pid:14415051953965223668,rsk:PC_16887429298718313848",
    "rating": 4.5,
    "reviews": 38187,
    "reviews_histogram": {
      "1": 2462,
      "2": 1102,
      "3": 2034,
      "4": 7708,
      "5": 24881
    }
  },
  "review_results": {
    "reviews": [
      {
        "username": "0402215",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Planned Obsolescence - disappointment",
        "date": "March 7, 2023",
        "rating": 1,
        "text": "I pre-ordered the zFlip4 in early August 2022, thrilled to defend my Samsung product against Apple- friends and family, and received it in late September 2022. Previously I was a lifelong iPhone user however I am possibly returning, as my experience has been inadequate. As a first-time Samsung user, my first impression has been detrimental to my consideration of purchasing any other Samsung products.\n\nI will admit, initially, i too was immersed by the intriguing product, as i had taken interest in the flip line ever since the zFlip3 was released. Aside from this complication, the phone itself was satisfactory, slightly fragile with a horrible battery life (lasting shorter compared to my 4year old iPhone with a 73% maximum capacity)\n\nMy zFlip4 was merely slightly over 5 months old when I was forced to use my old iPhone 11. The zFlip4 had failed to outlive my 4year old iPhone. I woke up as per usual and recognised a black LCD line across the fold of my zFlip4, which increased in size the more i opened/closed the phone. Horrified, I checked if my phone was still functioning, only to register the fact that the top half of my screen was unresponsive to touch.\n\nI contacted Samsung, who sent my phone to Icure for an 'inspection' to inform me of assumed knowledge, which was priced at $66. I was not informed of the inspection price beforehand. I was absolutely appalled by the price of the repair. $540 ( reduced to $200 if you preordered the product however I assume those reading these reviews intend to purchase the product). I acknowledge and recognise that modern flip phones are \"fairly\" recent and repair prices may be costly however I did not expect the repair to be priced at half the cost of an iPhone, or a third of the original product. Nevertheless, I believe the price is absurd for just an LCD screen replacement. I question whether this price is coherent as I do not believe I am at fault due to a MINUSCULE \"dent on the edge of the bezel\". If this was the case, the issue should have appeared when the dent was made, which could not have been overnight as my phone was left untouched, unless the product was made to deteriorate rapidly. I am still a student, studying, and it is distressing to cough up such a sum of money unexpectedly as I have spent all my savings to purchase the actual product itself.\n\nMy research conducted discovered that this complication was admittedly common amongst previous zflip3 users link:\nhttps://eu.community.samsung.com/t5/galaxy-z-fold-z-flip/z-flip-3-phone-with-black-line-across-screen-at-fold-crease-of/td-p/5210802\nThis exhibits how Samsung has not acknowledged this issue revolving around zFlip3 users, which should have been prevented and established in advance of releasing the zFlip4. If you are interested in purchasing the zFlip4, you may as well purchase the zFlip3 as they are practically identical in features and share the same \"issues\".\n\nMy intentions of critically reviewing this product are due to the fact that I would have appreciated reading a review similar to this, instead of numerous positive reviews of promoting consumers who have owned the product for merely 2 weeks, before I purchased the zFlip4. It is devastating to say I now regret my choices and should have chosen the iPhone 14 instead. Moral of the story, steer away from the zFlip phones."
      },
      {
        "username": "·",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Lovely Idea - Terrible manufacturing",
        "date": "March 4, 2023",
        "rating": 2,
        "text": "First of all, I did love the novelty of it. I grew up in the original era of flip phones and as far as technology goes currently, this is a great little bit of kit that pushes the boundaries. However, with any new technology there are teething issues.\n\nI have had my flip z3 for just over 12 months and almost to the day of anniversary, I had the dreaded crease in the screen protector, which eventually turned into a full blown tear and removal of the screen protector. Took to a local EE store who said Samsung will charge me around £300 for a screen repair/replacement. I was ever so slightly stunned by this, given its a commonly known issue and at least in my eyes a manufacturing fault/issue.\n\nAppreciate the concept of additional insurance but in all honesty that should be for misuse, accidental damage etc, rather than something caused by just poor product design/robustness.\n\nConsidering my contract is over £50 p/m I can't justify the splashing of £300-ish on a screen on a phone that is more than likely prone to do this again in a year and cost the same again. At that point, I might as well bite the bullet, take an early upgrade or just get a second hand iPhone and bin this one.\n\nI've had Samsung, iPhone, Nokia and all manner of weird and wonderful phones in the past. I don't consider myself biased or particularly bothered about brand loyalty. Samsung have always made some interesting and novel phones and android has always been a great system for a whole host of apps. I have to say at this point I think once the novelty of opening and closing it wore off, I started to see it as essentially just another android phone. Given the fact that I now have a phone with a known development issue and will be asked to pay an extortionate amount to fix it, with a high possibility it will break again in 12 months, it's left a bit of a bitter taste in the mouth with Samsung.\n\nIf it was free to repair and largely clear that it was due to a common issue (and not just personal misadventure) then I'd be fine with losing my phone for a week here and there to get it sorted, but to pay on top is in my opinion, for a global corporation, absolutely ludicrous.\n\nWhen the screen eventually cracks completely and causes issues, I'll have to just fork out for a used iPhone/alternative android and will ultimately never purchase a Samsung again. Genuine shame as I've never really had major issues before, but can't justify the risk anymore.",
        "images": [
          "https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/shopping?q=tbn:ANd9GcRiIyiRsLmJfkOlORk5zJWJ6fH-PP3thlwpwd_sOJNLUjQ7jygUtvTRndChqAmZY76AKgaOMvjwxryBcbAA3n_pJFUs3Wxs6jZtsgSBO9bwPIFj9L8KNKU",
          "https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/shopping?q=tbn:ANd9GcSfhqPjLdykZ4_fRCPXuqeFUEw7buMNOOAwO4po123i6fA4UosOzafiD80A_J_O6_TVYSmXiTEjydzM0jCAuqgyA6AInBPJTutkosLyvD2mhbccTzMOLohd",
          "https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/shopping?q=tbn:ANd9GcShZRDpFih3MOUjm5Xs0Q5nfATDwg8x4kT8LG33yji81c1ky12v1c9n_yK5a4uVMkBhZUkCFY_UOSleNvR8HND63-Pgf_3c49oiZSLpgJQqxAtK73ha_PrSRA"
        ]
      },
      {
        "username": "ShriverW",
        "source": "bestbuy.com",
        "title": "Unique and powerful phone with limited accessories",
        "date": "December 17, 2022",
        "rating": 4,
        "text": "I've had this phone since release day and overall, it's been pretty good. There are some quirks and some weird app scaling issues here and there, but overall it's been enjoyable to use. I've always gotten compliments on it when taking it out at client sites - they always seem interested in it and ask what type of phone it is.\n\nIt has plenty of storage and a slew of features. The camera array is disappointing coming from a Note 10+ 5G which had the exact same camera system, but it's definitely usable overall. I do like the ability to angle the camera using the fold of the phone.\n\nWithin about 10 months, however, my original phone started exhibiting failure of the front screen, a failed proximity/light sensor (this caused the screen to stay on during phone calls, leading to unintentional presses) and some random crashes. I've babied the phone since day one and never used it outside of a heavy-duty case, so I was surprised when these issues arose. I did get Samsung Care for it though, which is a first for me, and Asurion was very quick to get a replacement sent my way. I have been using that replacement since then without issue.\n\nThe included inside screen protector is great while it's there, but failed quickly on both my original phone as well as the replacement, exhibiting a crease right down the fold. It appears to be more pronounced around the area where the keyboard shows up, leading me to believe it is exacerbated by finger oils or grime. Eventually I got rid of the screen protector on both, but that led me to discover issues with one of my bigger grips with the phone, and that is the aftermarket support: It's very lacking if you're looking for quality.\n\nI have been using the phone in a Spigen Tough Armor case since day one and I have warrantied the case once. Given the unique design of the phone itself, full coverage cases aside from the aformentioned model (cases that protect the hinge as well) are nearly impossible to find, and good quality screen protectors are even more difficult to find. I have tried models from SuperShieldz and Whitestone Dome - both TPU, both with their own slew of failures. I will reiterate that I am not rough on the phone at all.\n\nFor what it is, it is a great device. I am sure the Z Fold 4 is better and I have heard that it has a much better camera array, but I will personally be returning to a more \"traditional\" style of phone once it comes out - something like the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra or whatever it ends up being named."
      },
      {
        "username": "LozP",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Great phone, terrible quality and or design",
        "date": "February 16, 2023",
        "rating": 1,
        "text": "Had the fold 3 from launch, first phone I have ever pre-ordered and it is a great concept and I have loved it since I got it. BUT beware if you are thinking of buying the most expensive mobile samsun sells.\n\nI am writing this after 1 & half year ownership\n\n6 months into owning the phone the hing would not fully close which causes the scree protector to peel off, not a great start to a 1600 phone. I took it to a repair centre and was told it was a hinge issue and needs replacing which would take 3 days. Nearly 3 weeks later I finally got it back all working again. Great I thought.\n\n9 months later the same thing happens the hing starts to not fully open and progressly gets worse and then the screen protector bubbles anagin on the hinge area. Book in a session and the samsung experience store. This time they won't fix it and I have apparently dropped it (I have a small scratch on the corner) and this voids the warranty and has bent the hinge so they won't repair it and want £600 to repair it!\n\nFunny thing is if the hinges can bend from a low level drop or knock on the corner and bend the hinge (and bend it in a very even way down the whole phone length!!) Then they must be made from a very inferior material to suffer this damage, and to claim this is the cause is crazy. Also as the hinge progressivly gets worse and opens less it doesnt seem correct that it can be caused by a drop and this would instanly bend the hinge. Seeing as the hinge is the key selling point and functional aspect of these phones it should be much better designed to avoid these failures.\n\nI have posted this as a warning to anyone thinking of buying these phones, they are great and the folding screen is amazing but I would not recommend you get one untill they have really sorted these issues out or unless ur are a someone who leaves there phone is a glass case at home and never touch it :)\n\nPhone features amazing\nPhone reliability and construction very very poor"
      },
      {
        "username": "Fontaine",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Unique Design and Customization Options",
        "date": "March 13, 2023",
        "rating": 5,
        "text": "As a tech-savvy individual who enjoys customizing my devices to reflect my personality, I have to say that the Galaxy Z Flip3 has truly impressed me with its customizing capabilities and unique design. Firstly, the phone's folding feature is unlike anything I've seen before. It's not only a stylish and innovative design but also practical in terms of portability. The Z Flip3 allows me to enjoy a large screen experience while being compact enough to fit in my pocket. Secondly, the phone offers a range of customization options, from the color of the device to the widgets on the home screen. I love that I can choose from a wide variety of colors, including bold and vibrant options, or more classic and sophisticated hues. Additionally, the phone allows me to set up a unique lock screen that reflects my style, and the option to customize the always-on display further enhances the personalization options. Furthermore, the Z Flip3 offers a range of customizations for the camera app. I particularly appreciate the Flex Mode, which allows me to split the screen and view my camera app on one half while accessing my photo gallery or other apps on the other half. This feature makes taking photos a much more immersive and interactive experience.\nOverall, the Galaxy Z Flip3 is an impressive phone that offers a range of customizations and unique design features that make it stand out from the competition. The folding feature, customization options, and camera app make this phone a true gem."
      },
      {
        "username": "snm4591",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Not a fan of the folding screen...",
        "date": "December 20, 2022",
        "rating": 2,
        "text": "I bought this right at the beginning of the year (2022). I love Android and Samsung, but this folding screen design has some major flaws still (yes, even in this \"newer\" version).\n\nI love being able to fold my phone and have it actually fit in my pocket and not have to worry about it falling out, especially working at both a factory and a healthcare facility. I love that it has a cover screen that you can customize and control certain features through with it closed. The battery life is great. It takes clear, crisp pictures & videos. It has decent sound for music if only playing through phone speakers, but if you connect it to an outside source, you can use the Dolby Atmos sound booster, effects, equalizer, and quality setting to get it right where you want it! The set-up, software, and layout are pretty user friendly unless you make it how you want it through developer options and so on. It is also very VERY accessible in terms of disability or needing some extra assistance.\n\nNow, the screen... You would think a \"flip/fold\" phone would have a screen that doesn't become cracked over time (not even a year yet)... Well, mine is definitely showing the wear and tear of the folding motion through numerous cracks and bubbles across the \"clear screen protector\" it has already (which is kind of annoying you can't put your own on due to their protector). It is getting worse! I haven't been folding my phone as much as I would like to even though that's pretty much the whole point of this device. It just cracked and bubbled more this morning actually when I folded it to put it in my pocket to leave.\n\nOverall, it is a fantastic phone, but the cracking and bubbling screen really kills it's whole appeal and it's touch sensitivity over time."
      },
      {
        "username": "LDL0122",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Terrible quality poor customer service",
        "date": "November 9, 2022",
        "rating": 1,
        "text": "Purchased my Zfold4 with watch and buds2 Aug 23,2022. Less than 2.5 months the front screen have some smudge marks that cannot be removed with microfiber cloth. I also have 1 year care+ plan. Took it to the samsung store today and the technician blame me for the issue and will not cover under warranty. The technician looked at the front screen and blamed me for the damage never ask how I clean the phone or wonder why the rest of the phone is in perfect condition except the smudge mark on the front screen. I ask them if they have ever encounter this problem with the front screen they said no since the phone just hit the market for a few months so they are not aware of any issues yet. My problem with Samsung is that if a phone is brand new and customer is bringing the phone back for issues they have never seen how can they blame the customer? Why wouldn't they fix the issue which was simply to replace the front screen and send the defective screen to identify the quality issue? They charged me $189 plus tax. Total $213.57 Canadian. I have care+ warranty but they did not honor the warranty instead tolde an excuse why they would have to charge me more than they should. My repair price was suppose to be $79 only front/exterior screen but yet they scammed me and charged me for the repair of the inner folding double LCD screen. Honestly I'm 6 months pregnant and have been standing in the Samsung store at Yorkdale Toronto for 4 hours and the staffs are unprofessional and even when I mentioned the issue with the amount they are charging me which they were aware of it they explained that's just how it is. Please do not buy any phone from Samsung and please do not purchase the care+ warranty plan it's a scam you won't know until you need to use it. They tell you $79 but when they actually charge you its $200+ I honestly am so shocked that I needed to bring my Z4fold back in 2.5 months and have to pay out of pocket for a defective exterior screen. It honestly doesn't make any sense. The most shocking thing out of this is the customer service I received from the Samsung store at Yorkdale Toronto.",
        "images": [
          "https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/shopping?q=tbn:ANd9GcTh7eKIdN_qpaHtHLvcBzNtJ3mcitZ3SGhUoe4hR5xRT9EDPStGanOx2h13qHcMFD8oty7fngxQKg_fuvgUoRdt2r3w1Buom3epJ4TcsF0edkSuUS2EtnXwrA"
        ]
      },
      {
        "username": "Misselaineios",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Ongoing issues",
        "date": "July 24, 2023",
        "rating": 2,
        "text": "I was very excited about the sleek compact look of the phone. I was also impressed with its features. However, about a year in I noticed the screen protector was forming bubbles at the fold. Since it was still under warranty I contacted Samsung and EVENTUALLY got it replaced. That was a mission. I encountered the same issue within a few weeks of getting the first one replaced, therfore I just removed the screen protector, as it was hard to read through the bubbles..\n\nWhile this issue with the screen protector was happening I was also having an issue with my phone screen turning on and staying on, but this was an intermittent problem. While it was still under warranty I brought it back for that reason but of course it worked fine when I got there. It continued to work intermittently and now it's just a nightmare trying to turn on the screen. Even when the screen is unlocked it remains dark, therefore I'm not able to use the phone. I have to keep locking and unlocking until it finally turns on and when it does, it's only for a few seconds then it turns off again while I'm using the phone. It is so bad that I'll hear the phone ring but once I open the screen to answer, the screen goes black, therfore I'm not able to answer my calls. I usually have to return calls once I get the screen going. It is so frustrating. This is a software issue because I noticed that whenever they do an update, it fixes it temporarily and then in a matter of days, sometimes hours it starts acting up again. Once the screen actually comes on the phone works beautifully but the screen doesn't work properly and if i can't get the screen to turn on then the phone is no good to me. The battery also doesn't last for long and that was from day one. I know that if I contact Samsung they're gonna tell me that the phone is no longer under warranty and all that jazz, even though the issue started long before the warranty ended. The problem is I bought 2 of these phones and they are both having the same issues. I would not recommend this phone to anyone neither would I buy another one."
      },
      {
        "username": "Otamega12",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Great phone with lots of screen and features",
        "date": "March 13, 2023",
        "rating": 5,
        "text": "The Galaxy Fold 3 is a technological marvel, bringing together the convenience of a phone with the functionality of a tablet. The 7.6-inch foldable display is a treat to use, with its high resolution and HDR10+ support making everything from movies to productivity apps look crisp and clear. The phone is also incredibly powerful, with its Snapdragon 888 processor and 12GB of RAM allowing for seamless multitasking and fast app launches. The phone has a sturdy and premium feel, with its Gorilla Glass Victus front and back and aluminum frame. The hinge mechanism feels solid and smooth, and the phone is surprisingly compact when folded, making it easy to slip into a pocket or purse. The phone also comes with a stylus, which is a nice addition for those who enjoy sketching or taking notes.\n\nNegative Experience:\nOne downside of the Galaxy Fold 3 is its battery life. The phone has a 4,400mAh battery, which is smaller than other phones in its price range. While the phone does support fast charging, it can still be frustrating to have to charge the phone more frequently than you would with other devices. Another issue is the durability of the foldable display. While Samsung has made improvements to the Fold's display since its initial release, it's still more fragile than a traditional smartphone screen. Users need to be extra careful when using the device, as any accidental drops or bumps could result in damage to the foldable display."
      },
      {
        "username": "Grizzlesquatch",
        "source": "samsung.com",
        "title": "Evolution of Samsung Products",
        "date": "March 14, 2023",
        "rating": 4,
        "text": "I have always been a Samsung enthusiast, and there was even a time that I gave other products a chance in my life, but they came up short in their development and adaptability in an ever changing world where peoples phones have become a part of who they are.\nI use my phone in my day to day to search market places for opportunities, opportunities that require fast connections and the ability to weed out potentially harmful connections. My Samsung products give me a level of security I have not felt anywhere else and although some of my products are older they still out perform other product lines hands down. I feel confident every time I get a new Samsung product that I will be the one to decide when I want to upgrade, and I won't be forced to just because something newer has come out. When I do decide to upgrade I am always amazed at the advancements of products that I am already very pleased with.\nI love taking pictures of the great outdoors, I am an avid outdoorsman and off road enthusiast. Being able to take those memories with me everywhere I go and now in unbelievable quality it is easy to be able to relive those moments and share them with others in a way that you can almost feel the moment and the excitement that came with it.\nI connect my devices so I am able to view, share, analyze, and use the format that suits the moment effortlessly. From my tablet in my vehicle to my television and sound bar at home. Going from product to product has never been easier."
      }
    ]
  },
  "pagination": {
    "link": "https://www.google.com/shopping/product/9837433246579187464/reviews?ie=UTF-8&gl=us&hl=en&prds=cid:9837433246579187464,cs:1,pid:14415051953965223668,rnum:10,rpt:EnoKeAp2MCwwLjk2MjYzNDMyNTAyNzQ2NTgyLCJhOjAwMDAwMDAwMDAwMDA0MzkiLCJhOjEyOTExNjQ0MzE3NDU0Mjk1NzcwIiwxLCIxMjkxMTY0NDMxNzQ1NDI5NTc3MCIsIjg0ODMxMzgxNzg5MjkyNDc4ODYxX0NQIg,rsk:PC_16887429298718313848,sgro:or",
    "prds": "cid:9837433246579187464,cs:1,pid:14415051953965223668,rnum:10,rpt:EnoKeAp2MCwwLjk2MjYzNDMyNTAyNzQ2NTgyLCJhOjAwMDAwMDAwMDAwMDA0MzkiLCJhOjEyOTExNjQ0MzE3NDU0Mjk1NzcwIiwxLCIxMjkxMTY0NDMxNzQ1NDI5NTc3MCIsIjg0ODMxMzgxNzg5MjkyNDc4ODYxX0NQIg,rsk:PC_16887429298718313848,sgro:or",
    "next_page_token": "EnoKeAp2MCwwLjk2MjYzNDMyNTAyNzQ2NTgyLCJhOjAwMDAwMDAwMDAwMDA0MzkiLCJhOjEyOTExNjQ0MzE3NDU0Mjk1NzcwIiwxLCIxMjkxMTY0NDMxNzQ1NDI5NTc3MCIsIjg0ODMxMzgxNzg5MjkyNDc4ODYxX0NQIg"
  }
}